Thurs­day, June 22, 2017

What’s Next

Sat, Jun 24: Sum­mer Camp Trunk Check-​In (Pack­ing List), Scout Hut (9:00am)

Sun, Jun 25: Sum­mer Camp Depar­ture, DHS w/​Sack Lunch (7:30am)

Upcom­ing Activ­i­ties

Sat, Jun 24: Sum­mer Camp Trunk Check-​In, Scout Hut (9:00am)
Sun, Jun 25: Sum­mer Camp Depar­ture, DHS w/​Sack Lunch (7:30am)
Sun, Jul 2: Patri­otic Sun­day, FBC (TBD)
Tue, Jul 4: UNT Con­ces­sion Stand, Apogee Field (TBD)
Thu, Jul 20: OA Cer­e­mony Meet­ing, H&H (7:00pm)
Thu, Aug 3: OA Chap­ter Meet­ing, LDS Church (7:00pm)
Sat, Aug 5: OA Fun Day, TBD (TBD)
Mon, Aug 7: Par­ent Plan­ning Meet­ing, Scout Hut (7:00pm)
Sat, Aug 12: OA Lodge Ban­quet, TBD (TBD)
Mon, Aug 14: Troop Kick-​Off Meet­ing, Scout Hut (7:00pm)
Thu, Aug 17: OA Cer­e­mony Meet­ing, H&H (7:00pm)
Mon, Aug 21: Troop Meet­ing, Scout Hut (7:00pm)
Mon, Aug 28: Troop Meet­ing, Scout Hut (7:00pm)

DMC Fire­wall is a Joomla Secu­rity extension!